Sami Di Pasquale

Grafik Basel Schweiz

  • Weiß YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon

00 41 (0)79 642 26 58

sami.dipasquale@hotmail.com

Animation

Digital Media, After Effects

A Collection of various digitally created animations, which have been created for a variety of different projects.

Velo Charta

Campaign Werbespot

Poster animation in After Effects

A spot that was part of a competition for the Velo-Charta campaign of the VCS, who advocate for pedestrian-friendly bicycling. The campaign’s subject stemmed from a tuitional project of the Schule für Gestaltung SfG Basel. The ampersand represents a pathway, which, due to its shape, stands for respectful solidarity and for the opposition of a chaotic crisscross.

Hitman Intro

Campaign Werbespot

Poster animation in After Effects

Drawing upon a video game, this intro animation was created for a YouTube painting video of a munny figure. The animation contains dynamically distinctive elements, such as the generous typography and the simple geometric shapes.

Marvel Logo

Marvel Comic Visualisation

Animation with graphic elements in After Effects

The focus lies on the comic world and on the visualisation of typical elements, forms and roles. They are being staged dramatically and animated dynamically. The music draws upon the current Netflix series Daredevil and it serves the purpose of amplifying the dramaturgy of the animation.

DTO Intro

Logo Animation

Textanimation in After Effects

An intro for specific videos which are from the rapper from Basel, Doc the One. The abbreviation DTO, which is bridged by the characteristically red stripe, opens up to the full lettering. The animation is primarily intended for YouTube videos.

Sami Di Pasquale

Grafik Basel Schweiz

  • Weiß YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon

00 41 (0)79 642 26 58

sami.dipasquale@hotmail.com

Animation

Digitale Medien, After Effects, Premiere Pro

Eine Sammlung mehrerer digital erstellter Animationen, die für unterschiedliche Projekte erstellt wurden.

Velo Charta

Kampagne Werbespot

Animation eines Plakatmotivs in After Effects

Ein Spot als Teil eines Wettbewerbs für die Velo-Charta Kampagne des VCS, die sich für fussgängerfreundliches Velofahren einsetzt. Das Kampagnensujet ging aus einem Studienprojekt an der Schule für Gestaltung SfG Basel hervor. Das Et-Zeichen stellt einen Weg dar, der durch seine Form für ein respektvolles Miteinander und auch gegen ein chaotisches Kreuz und Quer steht.

Hitman Intro

Video Intro

Animation für ein YouTube Video, After Effects

Eine an ein Videospiel angelehnte Intro Animation für
ein Painting YouTube Video einer Munny Figur. Die Animation beinhaltet bewegte charakteristische Elemente wie die grosszügige Typografie und die einfachen geometrische Formen.

Marvel Logo

Marvel Comic Visualisierung

Animation mit grafischen Elementen in After Effects

Der Fokus richtet sich auf die Comic Welt und auf die Visualisierung typischer Elemente, Formen und Rollen. Diese werden dramatisch inszeniert und dynamisch animiert. Die Musik orientiert sich an die aktuelle Netflix Serie Daredevil und hat den Zweck, die Dramaturgie der Animation zu verstärken.

DTO Intro

Logo Animation

Textanimation in After Effects

Ein Intro für spezifische Videos des Rappers aus Basel, Doc the One. Der Kürzel DTO, der durch den charakteristischen roten Streifen durchzogen ist, öffnet sich zum vollen Schriftzug. Die Animation ist vorwiegend für YouTube Videos vorgesehen.